Diamond Towing dispatch can be reached 24 hours a day & 7 days a week at the following numbers:

Local (905)951-1111 Out Of Area 1-877-454-0410 Fax (905)857-5009

Lori Pannia President lori@diamondtowing.ca
Greg Pannia General Manager greg@diamondtowing.ca
Patricia Duggan Controller patricia@diamondtowing.ca
Dulce Jordao Office Manager dulce@diamondtowing.ca
Jeff Martin Operations Manager jeff@diamondtowing.ca
Baljit Khabra Human Resources baljit@diamondtowing.ca
Scott Chretien Dispatch scott@diamondtowing.ca
Debbie Martin Emergency Services debbie@diamondemergency.ca